Just a short message about a bug I discovered after a user experienced it ; I didn't think it has been reported yet, at least, didn't find it.
If we create a subdomain with a mount point to the main domain and then, we delete this subdomain, all data will be wiped for the whole domain (except /logs which are locked (in use)).
- Customer domain is "test.test"
- I create a subdomain "sub.test.test" with a mount point "test.test"
- Now I delete the subdomain "sub.test.test" => All data are wiped in /var/www/virtual/test.test
YouTrac already done, for Ref : https://youtrack.i-mscp.net/issue/IP-1396
@Nuxwin ==> I can give you the entire access to my test server if needed. No production data, only for testing.