I can create applications

• Hello, I am Saruman Ice, I've been through so much shared hosting, and I finally decided to hire a VPS, and when looking for a panel that fits with my visual expectations found the i-MSCP, and I really like. I'm a small web developer, :), I'm moving very fast in the field of application development, and seen it be feasible to support the community with the development of an application for the i-MSCP.

I'm in the development stage to mount a hosting company, and would like to use this instead of the panel Cpanel, I give my congratulations to all contributors, developers and ideologist of the i-MSCP,

Thank you for this great gift

Sorry, if you do not understand or misinterpret my words, I'm using Google translator,.

Edited once, last by sarumanice ().

• Hi...
    Your request sounds good and i'm delighted about this, but can you explain me your second thread:
    http://forum.i-mscp.net/Thread…ript-a-little-help-please

You ask about basics of this panel

excuse me, I am ashamed Blush I do not know much about this Undecided,,

and now you want to develop for i-MSCP?

Don't be annoyed, but that is very strange for me!

• +1000. More.. it's part of PHP bases

Request rejected. Sorry

badge.php?id=1239063037&bid=2518&key=1747635596&format=png&z=547451206

Edited once, last by Nuxwin ().

• Request rejected. Sorry

sarumanice,
    Remember, this doesn't stop you from looking at tickets and making github pull requests that solve tickets. It means we don't think you're ready for developer status in the project. If you do github pull requests, we will be able to comment on your changes as you go, and see your work. If your work reaches the quality point of a project developer, we may re-consider your request later.