How upgrading from version 1.0.3.0 to 1.1.0-rc1.4???

• Hello fellow friends, I love this control panel is so easy and fast to use, I will stay with him forever,, ... but I have a dilemma

I installed on my VPS version "Latest STABLE Version: 1.0.3.0", but I see that we are in the "1.1.0-rc1.4" and would like to stay current on updates ...

I could please guide how to do this upgrade, I am a rookie, and as we do not want to spoil my panel, and I take all night adding the 35 domains that I have ...

Thank you very much to all, and a big hello from Peru!

Edited once, last by danielpz ().

• just download the newest version.
    http://wiki.i-mscp.net/doku.php?id=start:upgrade

PS: the current master is stabler :D

Thanks for that, you are a good friend!,,

I want to contribute with this great project of Imscp, How I do that?
    [hr]
    after update my I-mscp of 1.0.3.0 to 1.1.0-rc1.4, I have this error:

I have to worry or not?, because just tells me again and again that I have no support for IPV6

thanks for all the help

• Hello

Well, since the installer report some errors, that can be more hard than simple warning. You can ignore messages from installer only when they are reported explicitly as Warning. You must so enable ipv69 support. I'm currently in support session so if you want any help, install teamviewer and send me a PM. I'll join you.

Thank you for using i-MSCP

badge.php?id=1239063037&bid=2518&key=1747635596&format=png&z=547451206

• Hello

Well, since the installer report some errors, that can be more hard than simple warning. You can ignore messages from installer only when they are reported explicitly as Warning. You must so enable ipv69 support. I'm currently in support session so if you want any help, install teamviewer and send me a PM. I'll join you.

Thank you for using i-MSCP