iMSCP behind a firewall

• Hi,

first of all please excuse the stupid question, but I just can't get any further at the moment.

I have an iMSCP server behind a PFSense.

The forwarding itself works very well.

The problem is that I have different domains on my iMSCP instance. However, if I enter these domains via the Webgui, I only get to one page again and again.

So for example I have mgross.org and mgw94.de.

Both sites have different website contents based on iMSCP - but they all continue to work on mgross.org.

Somebody an idea? :angel:

Regards

Michael

Attached the forwarding rules

2019-06-24 16_41_57-Window.png

• Good evening,

For both sites please, show us the content of the Apache2 vhost (http and ssl versions) files. Don't forget to surround your copy-paste with bbcode tags.

badge.php?id=1239063037&bid=2518&key=1747635596&format=png&z=547451206

• So you do mean that every page directs you to the contact of mgross.org?

If yes, was it like this from the very beginning oder did you change something?

Or what did you mean with "they all continue to work on mgross.org"?

Did you check the vhost files and log files?

Edit: Too late. :-/

Have a nice day. :)

• Hi,

thank you very much for your reply.

DrCarsonBeckett: This is correct - every page redirects to mgross.org - the problem was still from the beginning, because I have set up the environment yesterday evening.

Unfortunately it is not possible to edit the font in "Code"-Section :(

I have now set up a 1:1 NAT on the firewall so that everything is passed to the web server - but unfortunately this also produces the same error.

Regards

Michael

• MiGro94